Flower Find

While poking around in a local antique shop last week, I ran across a wildflower book that we actually didn’t own…until I snatched it up!

Adding this title to our library and to my bedside table is exciting to say the least. You’ll have to wait until I finish it before you’ll be able to borrow it. Reading it reminds me of the good ol’ days when the wildflower association still existed. Reviving the opportunity to share nature this way is a project I’d like to tackle some day. Until then, I’ll enjoy absorbing all the lore and legends of this treasure.

Legends & Lore of Texas Wildflowersby Elizabeth Silverthorne

Leave a Reply

