The One Where I Build Up the Courage to…

…paint the kitchen cabinets!

I think so.  Or, not?

Links for courage and bravery and determination and decisions, decisions, decisions.

EEK!  My father and I made the cabinets in my kitchen 17 years ago.  They are beautiful.  I love them!  I chose Parana pine and put a slight pickle on it to make it look naturally aged.  Why would I want to cover it up?  I’m not sure, but it seems like I’m leaning toward buying a small can of paint and trying it out in the bathroom, just to see if I like it, or not.

Annie Sloan, don’t let me down!

One thought on “The One Where I Build Up the Courage to…

  1. Pingback: ASCP Update | Topsy Turvy Toile

Leave a Reply

